A blurb about why I hate Angelina Jolie.

The following is a message that The Good One was about to send to his teacher via her blog on the school web site.  I’ve retyped it verbatim.

Ms, J., Things have been kind of hard for me at home lately.  My mom has been getting really mad

I asked what the rest of his message was going to say and he said he was going to tell her that I’ve been getting really upset with The Beast and it makes me get frustrated with him when he doesn’t understand his homework assignments, and that if she could give him extra help at school when he doesn’t understand something, then he wouldn’t feel so much pressure from me and it would make it easier for him at home.

Well, thank you very much for that kick in the testicles of parenting.

I bet Angelina Jolie never walks up behind Maddox and finds him typing an email to his teacher about how his mom has been getting all psychotic because Knox is constantly trying to kill the dog with his toy lawn mower.

I hate her.

4 thoughts on “A blurb about why I hate Angelina Jolie.

  1. He’s going to tell his teacher that he wanted to send a message asking for extra help, but his mom wouldn’t let him. haha. Homework makes me crazy too. My kids want to go first in getting my help with their homework b/c by the time I get to the 2nd kid, I’m totally out of patience.

Leave a Reply

